Payment Gateway

Join our mailing list!






Return to 42" Heaviest Heavy Duty Dog Crate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cage...okay door latches. September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brick, NJ United States  
The crate itself works well....the latch on the doors are okay though.   The Crate is made well, the latches however could use improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its been 2 two months... still held up March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsay from Cincinnati, OH United States  
My dog trainer reccomended me  this cage and im glad i purchased it. My dog had sever anxioty problems and always broke out his cage when i locked him in it untill i bought this one. I might purchase one for a friend, her dog broke out her regular crate and tore off the curtain on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Good, the Bad, and Tiny March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  
The good news: this is a very nice crate. Very attractive, easy to move and easy to clean. Locks looked a little flimsy, but worked fine for me. And customer service was excellent!
The bad news: my 65 lb pit mix Tiny chewed and tried to muscle his way out in less than 14 weeks. He pulled one bar a little loose from the base, and he tried to bend the one next to it sideways but the crate held up. Bottom line: Would definitely shop here again, but still looking for a way to calm my boy down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
my dog escaped but i fixed it!!!!! October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Penny Woodring from Celoron, NY United States  
First received crate was totally in love with it!!!!  Of course, I hadn't put it to my baby Houdini test yet. So, Thursday came home everything was great!!!!  Friday, I had off of work but had errands and a couple appts to run and came home my baby Houdini was at the door!!! I thought dang and I just spent $300 on a crate that still doesn't work.  Well, I noticed how it is happening the generic latches on the top and door need to be made a little more stout apparently he is jiggling it just enough to get up and out the top of the crate!!!!!! I replaced the lock and it works fine now, cost me $3 bucks. I would still defiantly recommend the cage

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you - Wish I found you earlier July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Timothy Blinn from Mt Gilead, OH United States  
I purchased this crate for my GOLIATH. He has destroyed my home, eaten my couch and my shoes. I purchased him from a shelter and he has severe anxiety problems. My dog trainer recommended you so I decided it to give you a try. I got the crate and it was easy to set up, 4 screws which held up the frame and 8 small screws for the lock. Its been almost over a month now and our dog hasn't escaped. Thanks for offering this crate on a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 25, 2010
Reviewer: leslee freimuth from chicago, IL United States  
My dog was getting out of every crate we bought and in his 7 years has demolished his share of crates (about 1 every 9 months).  I looked for a heavy duty-not getting out of this one-houdini proof-this one means business crate and I believe I found it.  My dog doesn't lounge in it like his old crates and is reticient to get in it but I know it's only because he met his match.  While putting it together I called the Customer Service number at 8:30pm CST and someone not only answered the phone but also patiently talked me through the final assembly. That was very much appreciated!! BTW, the dog hasn't escaped once which is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally A Crate Worth the Money January 28, 2010
Reviewer: Alvin Smith from Burbank, CA United States  
I have been looking for a crate to contain my dog for over 3 years. I have spent hundreds of dollars on dog crates because my dog likes to rip through those icrates and other brands. I found your website 3 months ago and ordered your crate. I was a so anxious to get it I called you for express shipping. I have had the crate since Late October. My dog has not escaped since. I highly recommend this crate it is totally worth the money.  KUDOS to your company!!

Was this review helpful to you?